Contact us with any of your concerns, questions, or comments through this online form.

Additionally, you can view our address and phone numbers or find a sales representative to help you immediately.

Contact Us

3080 Business Park Dr.
Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27610

Web: www.axoncorp.com
Email: axon@promachbuilt.com

Toll-Free: 1-800-598-8601
Telephone: 919-772-8383
Fax: 919-772-5575

Sales Reps

Ryan Cooper headshot
Ryan Cooper Vice President, Sales

Direct: +1 (513) 771-7374 x133
Mobile: +1 (513) 208-6764
Ryan.D.Cooper@promachbuilt.com
Patty Guthrie Director of Sales, Latin America

Direct: +1 (919) 772-8383 x133
Mobile: +1 (919) 306-6221
Patty.Guthrie@promachbuilt.com
Ed Farley headshot
Ed Farley Axon Product Line Manager

Direct: +1 (919) 772-8383 x120
Mobile: +1 (919) 414-2145
Ed.Farley@promachbuilt.com
Valorie Bulduc headshot
Valorie Bulduc So. California/SW Regional Sales Manager

Direct: +1 (919) 772-8383 x145
Mobile: +1 (714) 559-1064
Valorie.Bulduc@ProMachBuilt.com 
Michael Meyer headshot
Michael Meyer North Central Sales Manager

Direct: +1 (919) 772-8383 x171
Mobile: +1 (513) 505-9501
Michael.Meyer@promachbuilt.com
Paul Ciaccio Regional Sales Manager, Northeast

Mobile: +1(908) 465-1687
Paul.Ciaccio@ProMachBuilt.com
Jacalyn Couch Regional Sales Manager Southeast

Direct: +1 (513) 771-7374
Mobile: +1 (513) 332-5780
Jacalyn.Couch@promachbuilt.com